Pagani Huayra

in #cars7 years ago

The next entry of my Chicago trip has to do with the masterful piece of art that sat next to the Koenigsegg, which was this beast.
IMG_0582.JPG

This, as you could have guessed from the title, was a Pagani Huayra. The Huayra is the second model that Pagani has produced, with the first being the Zonda. It has a AMG sourced 6.0 liter twin turbo V12, which is good for 720hp. While that definitely makes this car extremely quick, Pagani are mostly know for the extreme amount of detail that goes into their work.

IMG_6024.JPG

The carbon fiber on the car was jaw dropping; all of the lines perfectly match up all throughout the body. Unfortunately I couldn't get any closer to the cars because there was a line blocking me, but you can't blame them for putting a barrier between random people and millions of dollars worth of cars.

IMG_2394.JPG

All pictures taken by me or my girlfriend.

Sort:  

Great cars and nice photo of the Huayra. It must have been a great day ?

Yes! I was an interesting day to say the least. But that is still just a handful of the cars that were there, I would highly recommend going there if you are ever in the area.

OMG all of my dream cars are their..

More still to come on the rest of the cars in the picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86