You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lamborghini Terzo Millennio Futuristic Concept Car

in #cars7 years ago

That is a Lamborghini not only Bruce Wayne would drive but I would also like to. Especially as I am fan of electric motors I always said I would take a Tesla over a Lambo, but here I am not sure :D

Sort:  

Yeah buddy. I really want one. Too bad for now it is just a concept. Maybe by 2030 we will see the finished product make it into production. Hopefully by then i will be able to afford one. Lol

Oh well 2030 :D I hope until then there will be a flying version of this one! Hopefully we all will be able to buy one of these or any other dream car then. It is always a pity that most of the greatest concept cars never be able to be bought. This one for example is just amazing, I really can not understand this, and it's often the case that the concept car looks amazing and then some other versions hit the road which are just boring.

Very true. Usually it is because the concept doesn't take safety regulations into account but in order to get it approved for the road some adjustments need to be made. Hopefully that won't be the case with this car and it will be released looking almost exactly the same if not better.

Yes, I hope so too. It would be a shame to end up with a regular design because this one here looks just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47