Love cars? You will love these MGs from #MGLive2018

in #cars6 years ago

So I am currently in the UK for MG Motors' event called #MGLive2018 : this is the largest gathering of MG owners anywhere in the world

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 8.57.29 AM-4.jpeg

It happens at the Silverstone race track every year and for this year, took place over the last weekend

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 8.57.28 AM-3.jpeg

I was not into classic and vintage cars at all - but that was till I experienced this - meeting the owners, taking a ride with them, seeing their passion and love for the cars

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 8.57.28 AM.jpeg

And the UK weather was perfect too - sunny, cool breeze, good music and lotsa beer we had :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 8.57.29 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post .. Good for expression
Enjoy the summer .. good for you
Thank you for your words‏..

So many MGs in one place! Awesome gathering and fun event!

You bet. As I said, I was never into classics / vintage cars but this trip changed it all

These cars are pretty gnarly especially the milk-colourd cabriolet. I attended a similar exhibition in US lately and I know the feeling. Nice pictures here.

Thanks for dropping in @newhyt

Congratulations @bunnypunia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

in my opinion.postingan you are very cool and good, in addition tu useful for me and for all colleagues steemit.dan hopefully your post will be better again amiin thanks for the postingannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43