American V/S Korean : which one would you pick

in #cars6 years ago

American vs Korean - Jeep v/s Kia

IMG_78091.jpg

Seen here is the Jeep Compass on the left and Kia Sportage on the right. While the Compass is already on sale in India and is doing well, the Sportage should come by next year. Both have a 2.0 - litre diesel engine.

So, which one would you pick and why

Sort:  

Japanese :)

ha ha - Japanese? which one?

CX-5

When it comes to style, I'll choose Korean ^_^

true - i love the design too. Bling!

Both have strong brand name behind. Even thoe I keep hearing about day to day lapses with Jeep I still would prefer it over a KOREAN. I reached out to you when it was my time to pick 4 wheels and happy to go with your recommendation of German tank.

Cheers to that

I'd pick the JEEP because of its looks and brand!

Hope the rugged looking trailhawk version comes soon

jeep 😍😍😍

Loading...

I'll pick both, if possible.

Kia. The Jeep will break down as soon as it's left the dealership floor.

Lolz - seems like there have been bad customer reviews in your country

American 100%
Like my car
Camaro 2012 RS

Wow - love the Camaro - unfortunately not available in India as of now

Thank you. Yes unfortunately. If you drive this car one day you will love man trust me.

Check my blog there is a post about my car. And tell how is it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04