5 Speeding Tickets in 5 Years?!.....come on Cuz.

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

My Denver Broncos are fortunate to have the best defender in the NFL suited up in the Orange & Blue. He is big, strong and smart but, is best asset is his speed. Coming off the edge and getting to the quarterback is his specialty and whit his speed there is NOBODY in the NFL that can Stop him. Apparently he likes not only fast cars but he likes to drive fast too!
8133F93B-BF67-4C23-B862-86768BF9D4A6.jpeg
Last Monday, the 29-year-old linebacker attended an Arapahoe County District Court hearing on a misdemeanor count of driving up to 39 miles per hour above the speed limit, according to court records.

It was at least his fifth traffic speeding or traffic ticket dating back five years and second speeding ticket in 2018, according to Colorado court records. Miller was cited on May 15 for speeding in Arapahoe County and on June 19 for speeding in Denver. Both cases are pending.
62762FD1-F9DB-47A9-A537-68E5592FB746.jpeg
Do you think when he is working for the Geek Squad in this foreign whip he can set off the radar gun? Most likely not, so it seems as if the large paychecks and nothing else left to spend his money on other than suped up sports cars might be the root of the problem.
08A5233B-D4C7-4B78-B7B8-E7FE00C3F509.jpeg
Miller’s promised the public in 2013 to curb his speeding but, it was just a bunch of hot air he was blowing.

“With speeding — I’ve had a trouble with the pedal to the metal. I’m working to try to fix that too,” Miller said in an October 2013 interview with The Denver Post.
Miller’s penchant for speeding was compounded in 2013 when he failed to appear in court for a hearing. In the newspaper interview at the time, Miller blamed the oversight on procrastination. The speeding he blamed on immaturity. “I will say this: I’ve always had a driver’s license.”

The NFL Needs more stand up guys like Von Miller in the league, he’s awesome in the community, great with kids and gracious with personal time. He admittedly has a lead foot which he refers to as pedal to the metal syndrome when driving around Denver City Streets.
4A87C6CB-2ACD-488D-BD08-6BC640AA886F.jpeg
I know one thing, he can’t help us on the field if he can’t say out of court. I say it’s time to hire a chauffeur #58 because you are livin life in the fast lane and sooner or later, driving that fast is gonna cost ya......and it may cost you a LOT if you actually hurt someone. The Denver Police don’t show any signs of giving into you and this habit so it’s time to turn over a new leaf and make a change.

Sort:  

I'll trade cars with him. He won't be able to break any laws in my Acura; I can't.

At least he admits it, but yes, he needs a chauffeur.

Gotta be available on the field. Plenty of time for racing after retirement.

Haha I say to each their own! If he loses his licence due to his habitual habits well then so be it! Like you said though hopefully no innocents are hurt in the process. I know I love driving fast and that's why I sold the sports car and bought an older SUV that doesn't allow me to indulge............

Such a amazing car , i hope he is very good player on baseball . You like baseball bronc . I think about that he needs to nee endorsement .

Thanks for sharing @broncnutz
Upvote you .

He just needs new endorsements.

I think he is the very good player.

It was not possible to pay such a fine as expected from such a good meal, but playing very well

Many people like Van Miller think that they need.

I am a best friend of this player.I always hope its good luck.he is an invaluable asset in her country.

This player is very speedy and I also like speed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59