What Kind Of Car Is This? I Took A Photo Of It This Morning...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cars7 years ago

IMG_0567.JPG

I was at the bank today when I saw this car in the parking lot that I'd never seen before! It looks like a pretty cool car but I'm not sure why kind it is! Anybody seen one like this before?

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog! You can follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day 😎

Sort:  

polaris slingshot

I appreciate your letting me know about it! @iamspartagus

If you want to see the high end version look up the campagna t-rex aero 3s. It's the original and it's a beast.

Oh ok! Thanks for letting me know! @iamspartagus

Its Polaris Slingshot looks like they were trying to copy Ariel Atom

no problem

Thanks for the info! It's quite a little hot rod! @philk

Nice car

I would defenitly wanna make a drive in it!

Me too! I think that would be a lot of fun, indeed! @brothermic

It's polaris Slingshot bro :)

Thanks, bro! It's definitely a nice ride for sure! @kuza19

Nice car :)

Thanks very much, @saqib
I agree! :)

I would definitely like to take a ride in this car.

Polaris slingshot if i recall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48