The best car window tinting around...!

in #cars7 years ago

I’ve owned a lot of cars in my life and I would always get my windows tinted. You know the deal $79 at the local tint/stereo/rim place down the street, no big deal I have about 5 of these places walking distance from me.

For my 60th birthday I decided to go for the gusto, break the bank and buy myself a brand new 2017 Maxima SL. Using the same philosophy of getting the best I could afford, I decided to take my new Maxima to the best window tinting place I could find…I found…Lorenzo auto tinting
()

http://lorenzotintny.com/

At Lorenzo’s I didn’t just get window tinting I got window treatment. The neighborhood places are just fine if you want your windows covered with dark plastic film. That wasn’t good enough for my new car or for Lorenzo. At Lorenzo’s I got Phantom S5-35% by Rayno and my new car was treated like I like to be treated 1st class.

20170603_074308.jpg
When they hand washed my baby before they started working on it, I knew I was in the right place...!

You know the deal you can buy the $10 sunglasses and bootleg DVD’s from the guy on the corner or you can get the real deal…Lorenzo’s is the real deal…

20170623_173305_HDR (2).jpg

PS: my new baby looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35