Cool and Interesting Cars

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

image

Hey guys! This post will be about cool and interesting vehicles that the Bandit has run across just in parking lots and on the road. I will do a separate post with cars in car shows later, but this one is just about random vehicles that I've seen that caught my attention.

This is a Dodge Challenger Shaker edition that I saw in the doctors office parking lot this morning.

image

I love this ride!

image

image

This was the only pic I could get of this Nova. It was badass and sounded awesome!

image

This is a nice Mustang that caught my attention. I think the owner may be my brother from another mother due to the decals he had on the back.

image

image

image

image

image

Now check this out, this made my day right here when I saw this.

image

I'm a motorcycle guy at heart and love all styles of bikes. Here's a pic of the last on I owned...

image

image

image

I still love super bikes but now I'm geared more towards comfortable touring bikes. I'd have one of each if I could. This is similar to what I want next. I love these bikes!

image

image

image

Ol' Chevy truck...

image

image

image

Very nice Corvette...

image

A stunning 1957 Chevrolet!

image

image

image

image

@rebeccaryan, is that you? 😉

image

Or is it this color?

image

I used to be a die hard Chevy guy but now I like most all brands, there's good and bad in them all. I really like this Tang but I don't think I would have put that sticker on it, it's just asking to be vandalized.

image

image

Badass, son!

image

I've been taking pics of cool cars that I have run across for a while now and because of that, I need to break the posts up in sections. Thanks for taking a look!
To be continued...

NOTE Something is acting weird with steemit. The first post I made about the cars appeared to be deleted so I took the time to do it again. Now I see both posts are active but I can't delete the last one...sorry.

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

Nice cars!

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85