The fastest Car in the world Right now !!!!

in #cars7 years ago

Recently Tesla unveiled the newer version of its Roadster which is the new talk of the town having some great specification along with range and top speed making it the road killer !!!

The fastest Car in the world Right now !!!!

0-60 mph in just 1.9 Sec with a top speed of +250 mph and an insane range of 620 miles 

Having all the features of a luxury car such as  convertible the interior looks classy and gives premium feel to it.

Being an electric car enthusiast i can see the future Tesla is really rocking !!!


pic source

Sort:  

Car name?
60mph. mph means miles per hour??

this car looks amazing @blazing

I was wondering what to get you for Christmas! ;-)

The heck with Lambo's!

isnt the agera the fastest right now at 277mph?

The gif of the car taking off is crazy fast. that would be fun.

PS.
Thanks for be along on the Steemit ride with me so far. I made my 1000 follower post today and mentioned you. Cheers

I love that car. The most what I like is environmentally friendly ;))

BTW enjoy my movies ;))

Good car...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79