Stand Out From the Crowd:- Drive a Real Car!

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Most Powerful Mom's Taxis! and Some Items for Dad's!

If You don't have a 1000 Horse Power?, you're not in the Club!

In the Good Old Days, When Men were Men , and had really Big Engines in their Cars!

I have been spending some time scouring through Videos to find you Power Freaks something to Drool Over?

All Videos Courtesy of YouTube ( not my own)

Text is my own!

Take the Time to relax and enjoy this, My friends!

Sort:  

Awesome speedy car's here you have focus that you mention Mom's car, but when the car running inside the sea land it looking gorgeous @awgbibb

Yes I totally agree with you Mr. @mohsin01

Nothing like a good day at the track!

Hi @awgbibb,

wonderfull viseos you shared about different cars. I could not see whole the clips, i want first comment on your post then see with relax.
2nd clip about 2000 HP engine car is much attractive.

I inspired from your passion about cars.

Keep it up, thanks for sharing .

nice post sir

nice car powerfull tnx for share

Hey dear friend @awgbibb. Every time you came up with tremendous collection. I really enjoy your section. Today I watched both the videos carefully and found these two cars. This is my choice, although I don't know much about cars. But the feel and look of these cars is awesome:

Untitled.png

100.png

Thanks for your wonderful efforts. Keep it up man, All the best!

Nothing wrong with a Bentley, or the original Dodge Charger!

@awgbibb,
This is amazing car experience. Wow nice sharing dude!

Cheers~

Bad car for the bad boys i like it

wonderful this is beautiful post and video :)

a lot of passion behind the work put into cars you shared!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12