Some Slightly Freakish( some normal) Tuned and Altered Cars!

in #cars7 years ago

Wandering around on YouTube looking for something Weird came across these Tuner Cars, Some of them real Eye- catchers , others catching your eye for a completely different reason!

Some might be your Dream Cars?

Others could be the result of Nightmares !

This next one adds , the idea, What would a Tuner do if he won the Lottery?, get rid of his Junk and Purchase a SuperCar?

Well No! If he won the Lottery he might have Super models who are keen on him?, but would stay with the car he has put so much Love and Time into, just Buy More Goodies For It!

I have never really won the Lottery despite My Cell Phone telling me I have Won something i never entered every Week!

I always wanted the Worlds Fastest VW Beetle ! ( Until I rode in a Friends Modified Porsche Turbo ) and then , suddenly I saw the Light!

I found these Videos on YouTube, they appear courtesy of YouTube. Not My Property.

Hope you enjoy this Post , My friends!

Sort:  

Smokey's Curation Team loves your JDM content and wants to thank you by upvoting your post, Arigatogozaimashita - Smokey Upvoted

@awgbibb,
Wow this is great! I like that VW Beetle! Great videos!

Cheers~

they loks so fancy and classy. dream of all car lovers

Wow...have you been a car racer my friend?

Used to Race on the Streets ( illegally) years ago! Been around Kyalami in My Jaguars , as well as in Formula 3 Race Cars.

Wow Its been awesome Vw Beetle pray you get it one day ;) ....



FIRST SEAT OF EXAMINATION HALL 💔

Amazing post..Loved the amazing insanely powerful cars they have really high horse power and speeds. .Glad to see it ..@awgbibb

My brother always watched all the videos of this channel 'Gaskings' to know more about all type cars which is currently wandering aaround the world. This guy uploaded numerous videos about interesting one cars.

I also sometimes watch these videos to get to know about my dreamy car. And, the lottery always won by the most lukiest guys. :)

The second car is pretty much good to buy. It's just awesome. I enjoyed your post much more than your expectations.

These sexy baby is my dream car.
Powerful conditions entire. Glorious video. Actually amazing.

@awgbibb, Absolutely I'm wondering to see this magical car. We all have dream like as this stronger car. Nice you decided to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49