You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Drive a Car with a recently Purchased SA Licence! - by @awgbibb

in #cars6 years ago

Must admit , I put a VW 1600 Flat Four engine on an Old VW Floor Pan fitted a Fuel Tank , next to me , and I used to ride it around on the Old Dirt Farm Roads outside Krugersdorp . So this does not appear that Bad. Thank You for the comment.

Sort:  

hey! @awgbibb, I don't know why are you not bothering my comments but I just want to say you one thing that My recent post is all about the different knowledge and content, which you really like because I think that post is as you search for,

hope you visit and find your interest because some different kings had done something wrong with people by killing just because it is necessary to know yourself and also let others by resteeming because Mostly people come and visit your blogs,

further you are wise man, if you think it should be read out by other or not...

depend upon you,

thanks but I really don"t deserve your this behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51