Cool Driving Stunts!

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

I received some really nice stunts on Video!

So, What can I do with them?, just had an idea, share them with My Friends on Steemit!

You have all heard about Driving on Ice?

This next stunt evidently set a new World record, I am not at all surprised!

This has got to be the most ridiculous version of:- " Flying through the air with the Greatest of ease!"

These Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my Property .

Converted on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Captions are My Own!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Both cars made perfect landings! Amazing videos friend!

Cheers~

Wow..just amazing videos. Thanks for sharing with us.

awesome stunts, would probably 5h!t myself if i was in it, but cool.

cool and epic stunt on ice.

@awgbibb..........its really so amazing car stunts,,,,,,,,,,,,,i can never see this type of video...........your both video are so dangerous...............but i think,,,,the driver is so punctual and talented...........a big thanks for them.....i enjoy this.........all the best......

as a kid, I used to do stunts like that with Hot Wheel cars - never had the desire to risk my life to duplicate it in reality....but the driving in snow? Hey, I'm Canadian - I've had my misadventures, all unintentional and therefore twice as frightening!

Excellent video, my friend and this trick on the ice is simply amazing, this car is freestyle! Thank you @awgbibb

This is nice work & really surprised.
Thanks @awgbibb
Have a great day

@awgbibb, You followed most scary car stunts. Totally my heart stopped one moment. Both videos seems very dangerous action. But really talented.

wow that was really cool and unbelievable.... i play those videos twice to see how amazingly they made is so smooth landing on surface.... great videos @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64