GuessThatCar contest - Day 6/26

in #cars6 years ago

Firstly, I apologize for a little delay between Day 5 and Day 6, I had some important stuff to do with my humans, you know how it is.

So, without further ado, Day 6 is here! Congratulations to our first 2x winner, @arun5866! Way to go, my friend.
Here's a bit more difficult challenge for all of you guys (at least if you're not using Google - please, be fair).

Today's letter is

F.

letter f.jpg

source (try guessing first)

I will help you a little bit.

Hint 1: A concept car from the late 1990's.

Hint 2: It was supposed to be a mid-engined supercar of the near future.

Can you guess what it is?

Sort:  

Ferrari F100 (Fioravanti).

I really like your contest. better try to promote it

Thanks! I am trying, but no luck so far. :/ Do you have any advice on how to promote it, except Steem chat? And of course, that's the correct answer once again!

I would like to help but unfortunately, I'm still exploring the Steemit. Sure, I'll let you know if I come across any.

As of now, auto comment bots would be a good idea. I'm trying to create one now. Can help you with it.

Thanks. I am not interested in bots, I like leaving genuine comments. I used bots on Instagram and that didn't end so well so I stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81