You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoms, Kiwi Vintage and Muscle Car restoration: Part one

in #cars7 years ago

Hey Made In His Image, What a great post. Here this week is "Cruisin The Coast". Hundreds of reconditioned classics. If I feel like getting out and putting up with all the people I will get some great shots. Sorry I have not been responding lately I just not inspired. Resteeming this!

Sort:  

Oh thanks so much @anothervoice, so happy you like it..don't forget to look at part two, it has even better ones. Thank you so much for the resteem as well. Yes DO get out, it will do you the world of good, get some vitamin D before winter sets in. I have been feeling the same BLAH as well..must be the change of seasons. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43