An Australian icon - The Holden Gemini

in #cars7 years ago

Holden Gemini

Gemini

An Aussie classic

The Holden Gemini is a compact car which was produced by Holden and sold in Australasia from 1975 to 1986. It was based on the Japanese Isuzu Gemini, one of the many models based on the GM T-car platform.

I would like to take this opurtunity to share with you all some pictures of my favorite car produced in Australia, the Holden Gemini.

Brisbane Gemini dyno day
Gemini3
Gemini2
Gemini4

Brisbane Gemini - Gemini's 40th Bday meet
Gem
Gem2

Brisbane Gemini Jamboree meet
Gem3
Gem4

Other Gem's i have owned
gem
GeM
GEM
gEmGeem

Holden

Thank you for your time

Sort:  

This shows some history about Australian built Holden cars. That's why I am upvoting your post. Thank you again. I'm also following you.

Its been a while since i've seen one, thanks

Oh! It's very cool! I want one) Follow me, I got some cars)))

Already following ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69