Hello steemit community

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Victor and I am 23 years old and I am from Bucharest / Romania, I am passionate about cars /drifting /tunning/space/gameing and I am glad to be part of the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome! Good people in this community. I plan on posting more on my car in spring. I'm a turbo boost addict. Best of luck to you.

hei there alexandru i see that u also live in Romania we might need to keep in touch good luck !!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

It was very helpful thank you very much.

welcome alexandru94! Glad to see your here

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67