Interesting Car Commercials Plus an Extra! - by @awgbibb

in #cars7 years ago

With the interest Shown in the last Car Commercials I posted thought I would find you something more?

Those who have read my Posts on Lucas will know that I used to work on Gadgets to test Motor Vehicles!

When BMW came in , the Guy's would call them B M Trouble You's!

To be fair , they were the first Cars to get Fancy Electronics in them, and nobody out here was qualified to work on them ?, major problems when it came to setting up their Computerized Systems!

I recall I had a 2002 Coupe for a While, Loved it!

Next we have the Top 10 Funniest Car Commercials!

"Now for Something Completely Different " is not just the Title of the first Monty Python Movie!

It also applies to the next episode located for your viewing Enjoyment!

Twin Engined Cars!

All of these Videos were located with the express purpose of avoiding Boredom by , Yours Truly!

They were located and appear Courtesy of YouTube, Not My Property.

I trust that, Like Me, You will Enjoy Them?, Good Evening , My friends!

Sort:  

Wonderful participation .. Funny Haha
Well done . I liked your expression

Good evening, the Car and Ballon looks dope like some Badass Animated stunts

Nice Post !

Wow really funny post my friends

Nice post.

Thank you.

actually awesome videos....i love it...

some funny commercials, enjoyed it. birthday gift one very funny

thanks for the post man, i had a bmw for a while, nothing quite like it, although a haven't had a merc yet, will maybe give it a try

Very good post friend

Excellent ...! Genuinely Good work..! ! Thank You for sharing this on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75