Instant Humility! - by @awgbibb

in #cars6 years ago

Is it not amazing?, there are certain things in life that nobody will admit they are bad at?

I have never heard anyone say they are a Bad Driver?, and yet we still need Traffic Cops?

So, do most of us think we could be the World Champion Driver ( in whatever class) if we just put our minds to it?

I must suffer a bit from Megalomania ?, as I often think my fellow Humans ( may be exaggerated) were put on this planet for my own personal amusement!

There are few things in life more satisfying than watching a braggart come really short , especially with an audience!

Where will I find something to lend credence to my ramblings?

And once again YouTube comes up with some Videos of People fulfilling all of the Above!

Video courtesy of YouTube, not my Property.

Please enjoy this, My friends , from the comfort ( and safety) of your Chair!

Sort:  

ouch, some people can, some people can't and some people want to.
thanks for sharing

Wow I love this car
U don't see much of this in ma country
Nice

Wow really nice car. & amazing speed... I like it.

Thanks @africaunited for share....

everyone has a different hobby but it should not harm others. @syafiqali

I can't think that people want to ruin their fancy cars like that! I had a good laugh at some of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47