Chronicles of Alan: My Friend, Brian # 10 - by @awgbibb

in #cars6 years ago

I am doing my usual jumping around a bit here , ( keep remembering other things!)

later I sort of lost touch with Brian , and then Chris told me he had come around to our House in Breaunanda.

He came a few times in a Chrysler Crossfire and then in a Strange Red R5 Renault.

This had a 327 Chevy Motor in ,

Highly modded , of Course!

This is a Renault 5 with a Rover V8 fitted!

A real Sleeper , other than wider Wheels and the exhaust note you would never have guessed!

He had all the plumbing Valves, tank and wiring fitted for a Complete Nos System!

Nitrous Oxide injection System to those not in the know ?( laughing Gas to dentists)

Said he would only use it when he found something fast enough to require it? ( never did!)

Just for fun I have added a Video on the Renault 5 Turbo !(also no slouch!)

All Videos found on YouTube, Not My Property.

I hope you enjoy these continuing Adventures with Brian?

Sort:  

that is the best r5 t2 video on youtube. i love love love your car

love all the Chronicles of Alan adventures. Some good writing and videos.

for some reason I like the Renault 5 the most.

I love the old cars its very nice

So nice car i like it

@awgbibb great post i like it 🚗🚝🚕🚕🚕

very nice post & amazing car video sir..... i really like it.... red car is so beautiful... & amazing speed.... keep it up sir.... thanks for share.......

wow really awesome car.... i see this video.... really nice video... car also amazing speed.... i really like it... keep it up sir.... thanks for share sir.....

Here is again car show for @awgbibb because cars are the best entertainment for him and I think also need to make a post on cara for tagging as well as dedicating to @awgbibb

I miss you awgbibb

have a long drive with me....

it seems that @awgbibb is fond of cars

How did you ever guess? Lol

Very cool and retro! Did you get to take it for a spin?

Got taken for a Spin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32