In life....timing...can often be the most critical factor...in almost everything!

in #carrizo7 years ago (edited)

20170420 Carizo Plain iPhone Jason 221.jpg

You know, there have been so many times in my life where the timing of an event was a huge factor in the outcome. Many past job and business opportunities and other personal wins have resulted from smart decision making, and good timing.

Timing can also be crucial in small events. Take this picture for example. I had no idea this car was going to show up. What are the chances that this amazing sports car (that almost perfectly matches the already seemingly unrealistic landscape) would be driving by the same moment that I was also there enjoying the view?

It's not the best picture I have ever taken. I actually took this picture with my phone, from inside my own vehicle and through the front windshield. The timing of the event is the biggest factor in the success of this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53