Its nice to have friends that will take go out of their way to take you to work. I decided to take a huge leap of faith, i cut my hours down at work just so i could make my art and posting on Steepshot my full time job. Im chasing my dream!

in #carproblems6 years ago

d63f1865-8d3f-4372-b705-534a30280a11.jpeg


I hope you all have an amazing day! ☀️💛


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow i wish you a great success on steemit

Best of luck @rustaboy! Will we see any @dlive posts from you? I'd love to see you do a live painting!

@patrickulrich, yes!! definitely patrick! that would be so much fun. and i already have alot of videos that i can post on dtube as well!

I think so too! If you need any help getting set up join me in the DLive Community Discord (discord.dlive.community) and I'll be happy to help you out. BTW d.tube takes a beneficiary cut from videos you post while DLive.io doesn't take any cut.

@cave-man, thank you so much caveman, i wish you even better:)

Good luck!
I hope you make it! ☺
Upvoted and Followed! ☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10