You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Methods for Carpet Cleaning at Home

I used to clean at home before but that is not something working out. It is taking very much time and not giving good results as well so last time i tried a deep cleaning booking online which have worked really well and their made it like a new one. They are extremely good. I have booked the service through PRNV and that is even in my budget. For your reference i am adding their link here https://www.prnvservices.com/ ... hope this helps.

Sort:  

Have you ever wondered what to clean granite with? I recently asked myself this question, because the care of granite countertops is important. And I found some very useful information, which came in handy. I can share with you, because it is really worth it. Also on this site you can find many useful and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51