You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The daunting task of my basement remodel into a wood shop Post 1

in #carpentry7 years ago

Cool stuff. I'm a woodworker too. Currently working in a two man shop making mid-century modern stuff out of Detroit. So I have some small familiarity with the high end furniture and art scene. We also just bought a shopbot CNC the other day, we haven't even taken it back to the shop yet. Looking forward to seeing your shop build out.
Ya Followed.

Sort:  

Thank you! I have been thinking about how to set up my shop for quit some time. its a challenge to fit everything in a small space, but for the first year or too I am not planing to build anything to big, other then the cabinets that will hang on the wall above the miter table. I have family in flint! lol Welcome to steemit! It's great to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46