I’m giving up on this one


No more Carnivore 75 Hard Redux posts. It’s just the same shit every day and it’s getting boring. Plus, no one is reading them anyway. I’ll try to figure out something different to blog about.

I’m going to probably take a few days off, though. Today, I messed up and ate some things I really shouldn’t have. I’ll try to just fast for a couple days and sort of reset.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sharkthelion.com/im-giving-up-on-this-one/



presearch


Get $30 off your first Butcher Box! Grass-fed, grass-finished meat delivered to your door (US only)




Sort:  

don't take it personally mate, not a lot of people comment on really anything on here. I would like to be involved in a heavy meat diet but I can't really seem to find good cuts of meat where I currently live. To be fair i have lived here less than a week so maybe I am not trying hard enough.

I couldn't do the fasting part of it though. I eat when I'm hungry, period.

Thanks!

Yeah, I don't sit around hungry all day, despite what it may seem. Once you're fat-adapted, you don't really get hungry throughout the day. On days when I am hungry earlier than usual, I eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87