The Carnivore Experiment: Finding my Triggers

in #carnivore6 years ago

18a445b3-9407-462d-864c-b105862daf73.jpeg


Over a month into the Carnivore Experiment and while I've been pretty strict for the most part I've lapsed here and there and eaten things like a few dried dates, part of a smoothie, soda sweetened with agave (that made me feel the worst of all three) and even in small amounts I seriously notice the effect of these things on my body, how interesting and slightly depressing as the stuff I used to love makes me feel so bad, even more so now that I'm zero carb


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow...so do you plan to continue without a specific timeframe set? Do you think could you live like this for several years? Cool experiment!

I plan to continue until I decide it doesn't make sense for me to do so. So long as I continue to feel better I'm going to continue the diet.

Great Post 😆

The additional benefit is that you get to trigger a lot of vegans.

Now I will say it's likely because our goal is not to trigger vegans but as far as I know surprisingly few are butthurt/triggered so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43