Carnivore Experiment: Grilled Pork Ribs

in #carnivore6 years ago

b6c685ae-06f2-49ce-aee0-4771a56c4bc3.jpeg


One of my favorite cuts here happens to be a cheaper one. Labeled in the stores "costillas de cerdo" they're just irregular shaped pieces of pork ribs salted and grilled over charcoal.
I've always loved ribs but not the fatty bits, but on the Carnivore diet I have a higher appreciation for them.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

con estas costillas pierdo todo tipo de dieta jajajajaja

I got interested in the carnivore diet after Jordan Peteron's podcast too (have been a fan of his for a few months)... I'm doing keto right now because I'm not ready to go that extreme, but seeing some great results in energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44