It's muddy as all get out,...

in #carnival6 years ago

This was one of the reasons I went on the road with the carnival last time.

I got tired of carrying the road into the house.

  

Now it looks like I am gonna do it again.

These are the rides we ran last time, probably going to do it again.

I hope that I can hang in this time, last time I got too lonely.

I still don't speak the language, but I am doing better, and this time I know what I am getting into.

This is what I am leaving behind, I sure hope I make it back.

  

Kids with jokes,...

It may be a while before I get to post some more, but I'll be back.


Sort:  

Even if you can't post much, please try to document for future posts. "Running Away with the Circus" could make a great series. Journal perhaps for later reference?

I got that from last time, this time it doesn't look like the carnival wants me.
Gonna go with plan bee.

Best of luck FreeBorn...you'll be in our thoughts. Be safe.

Having fun in a carnival is indeed awesome! You'll never notice the time having a great fun in this place. You're really a simple and humble man. You did plants that banana and avocado. Is this place your farm?

It is the house we are gonna buy when steem hits $6.
These trees are in the yard.

I found interest in your posts, so I'll stay tuned for upcoming posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77