This is my reasoning that all that happened must

in #caring7 years ago

"
This is my reasoning that all that happened must be predetermined already predetermined and even what I said that redestination is already predetermined and even what I just said is that it is predetermined and so indefinitely until I say that I do not made On the idea of ​​everything should be the reason is not determinism what system that relieves the person of responsibility in general for what he does in the moral dimension of course Yes, that's why yes yes yes yes yes yes tell me please how can you be a detective rminizma in science, I explain the man and the Internet morality says that there is no cause-and-effect relationship there either. How can one and the same person recognize the same phenomenon as the cause of fatal causality caused by 100%? And at the same time he did not recognize me and now I have such the question seems to me all the same it is quite possible to wash determinism looking back into the past and consider already held in the barrel if we are talking about the practical plane of immoral acts and Along with physical reasons to see the reasons also with These are the moral things of the situation when a person has chosen certain scenarios because, due to the reasons for their beliefs or their own things, they are causelessly moral experiences moral values ​​love how many times to say Yes it did not work out in any way. Honestly speaking, is it really all so exalted? There is no here any determinism and there is not a single theory that metabolism is other things Biochemist Yes, I do not require an answer from you because I'm trying to show a problem that I ka etsya exactly painful, and philosophy, and see how you ask it, I somehow really do you think I can two historical case of an attempt to answer this question first lead Immanuel Kant spontaneously chosen simply because it is always in the tape drive named Kant University appropriate so that's the answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55