You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life: The Struggles of an Artist

in #caricature7 years ago

This is a touching story story u have shared and at the same time i feel you are far better than many other people. i cannot begin to share my stories. i have done odd jobs in the past just to make ends means. mind you i am a graduate. well i believe things will get better for everybody.

just know that you can never be the worst.

i like your drawings.

Sort:  

I guess after going thru all the rough patches in life we learn to count our blessings for the simple things that we always take for granted. I love to hear your story bro. I believe everyone has their hardship...some had a tougher time while others had it easier. I consider mine average.

I am so pleased that you took interest in my work. I will try to do the necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54