You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The less known story of the Caribbean and financial disaster looming after this Hurricane season...

Lost of good information to create awareness on what of crisis our countries are in at this moment.

We will be okay in the end here, but not every island will have the same kind of aid coming their way!

Sort:  

Certainly right, I have voted up all your post, I really wish I could do more but in hole myself...try not to resteem so much as it takes away attention from your post...I am following you so I would try to support you as much as possible....keep the faith, I know the frustration

Cool thx for the advice!

Heads up, stand tall, we will get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08