Ulog01-In pursuit of speed

in #career6 years ago (edited)

in life, careers- like rockets don't just take-off, the key is to keep working the engines.
Hi everyone, I'm victordaniels.

I've been chasing a career now that is almost coming to an end in just a few months time from now!
After so many years of waiting patiently, I'm now left to choose my fate-
I can't give up on it no matter what! I'm gonna keep pursuing it bit by bit until I achieve my goals!
Succes isn't cheap! You just have to work hard for it !
And that's exactly what I'm doing. Making it work in my own little way!
I've never regretted for the decisions I took concerning my tough career, because I know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Putting all fears aside-forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead.
-Philippians 3:14 I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.
This quote by Corrie Ten Boom keeps me moving!

Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God

Speeding my way to the future

F1F-Michelin_18s-F138.jpg

stars.png

@victordaniels

I SUPPORT STEEMIT TEAM F1

U5dtpkJfcjq6EfrfLfoviGGX2AiaGWb.gif

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Its okay, i will share the story someday!

One thing about this post which I love so much is the courage you have, keep your dreams alive, never give up!
Resteemed boss!

I can't give up on it no matter what! I'm gonna keep pursuing it bit by bit until I achieve my goals!
Succes isn't cheap! You just have to work hard for it !

KEEP IT UP! @victordaniels 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95