You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Steps for Surviving a Startup's Second Founding

in #career6 years ago

What an Excellent piece from an excellent personality @somethingsubtle, I can't thank you enough for this post, it's actually meant for me. No doubt, you're good at what you do. I have been facing serious challenges in my company and put in place much professional advice and recommendations but nothing seems to work. Sincerely yours, of all advice and recommendations I got, none related to those listed above and I so much believe that if I put all those into practice, I shall experience change. I admire your presentation and intelligence, your post took me beyond reading sense, It looked as if you were delivering a lecture to me, with much references to your personal life and awesome quotes. I do appreciate you for simplifying those things I see as stumbling blocks and you provided solutions to all. I thank you and would get back to you as soon as possible for feedback and further assistance. The question I have now is, "how long would it take me to experience change after practicing all these"? Thanks for taking me out from the dark.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the post.

Your question is definitely a difficult one. Some of the above actions will have pretty immediate results. The others, such as over-documenting, pay dividends much later over time. Dividends that likely won't even help you directly.

But, over time, ideally you'll reap the benefits of the above.

Thanks so much, I appreciate you a lot. I'll have to remain patient and persistent too so as to reap the benefits!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54