You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Steps for Surviving a Startup's Second Founding

in #career6 years ago

@somethingsubtle wow that is one long post. Thats good, you put alot of time and thought into it! 14 views is not what this deserves. Your already using minnnowsupport which is awesome, add this to the mix for a huge boost,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Sort:  

Thanks.

I tend to aim for more thought out and higher-content posts. I haven't been a fan of Steemit's focus on shorter, more ethereal, popcorn content.

I'll check out your site!

Good deal. I love coming across content that has alot of time and thought put into instead of something fast to make a quick buck! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54