More Reliable I Am, More Work I Get....

in #career6 years ago

The new career I mentioned working at Sam's Club in getting the leads for Sawyers construction company has turning out to be perfect timing for me to get more work hours.

I was able to work 46 hours the last week and this week looks like about 45 hours. I am given more hours because I made myself available to my boss also, I can perform with double production than other employees.

I fill in when someone does not show in the 3 locations near my house. I was promoted Supervisors position with raise in pay after 2 weeks of working for this company.

Already responsible for interviewing the potential employees and train them to get leads.

So, how reliable are you at your job?

Be real and be free.

David / Hanamana

Sort:  

Wow... Your work dedication superb bro..

Thank you for your feed back. This company is appreciating me more than my former company.

Strength is life, laziness is death

Congrats. Keep it going friend. Be the guy your boss turns to when he has a problem :)

Not paying all the commission due to me today. I am concerned now.

Uh oh. Thats not a good sign

Wow ..this is good. Punctuality and availability is the most important thing and employee should know. If you are always there to rescue your boss when he is choked up then be rest assured that you reward will always get bigger. Hard work pays.
Congratulations on your promotion,happy for you @hanamana

Thanks for your being happy for my promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94