You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do You Care? Kind, Kin, Genus and Care

in #care8 years ago

Thanks. It probably does, and with many other comments people express :)

I have a lot of work that deals with morality, consciousness and existence to come on Steemit. I will continue to address core foundational issues of ourselves and our society and how to improve our way of life. It's unfortunate that not more people appreciate this work and the need to learn about it to help ourselves evolve individually and as a species.

Thank you for commenting, and I hope you read it all.

Take care. Peace.

Sort:  

I usually read using my self-learned fast-reading technique :)
Your posts would deserve a different media to be more effective (I imagine an ebook or paper book).
I suggest you to keep the posts shorter, you probably will gain more attention :)

Keep it shorter takes information away. I thought of making it into two posts, or three, but it cuts it up and doesn't have the other stuff in it, it doesn't flow properly. The links to the previous posts, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 are all shorter posts. My recent posts on The Great Work were short, and they did poorly. The length is not the determining factor. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64