Your Weekly Card Reading Is Up - High Vibes June 26 - July 2

in #cardreading7 years ago

Sunscape's weekly reading...
Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.




- Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, number 2 or number 3.

- Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.

- Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.

- This is purely for entertainment purposes only.

- If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an
underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 



This weeks reading is from the Oracle Card Deck


"Trust Your Vibes"


by Sonia Choquette


I will be sharing the information on each card according to her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. I am writing them word for word, as that is how Oracle Card Readings are done. Enjoy!


*NOTE - This weeks Oracle Cards are more like a "Tool Kit" to help awaken your Sixth Sense. Have Fun!


High Vibes Card 1 - 29

"DECIDE"


Two of the most powerful words to raise your vibration and gain the support of your higher celestial forces are: "I decide." The moment you truly decide on a particular goal and fully commit to a course of action the Universe can step up and begin to assist you.

But until you decide, the only thing the Universe and all your Divine support systems can do is respect your free will and patiently wait. Not even your angels or guides can over ride your lack of decision. Once your intention is set, however, all sources of Higher Power are ready, willing, and able to assist you. So ask yourself: "What have I decided, and what is my intention right now?" Once you name it, all systems are go.


High Vibes Card 2 - 23

"WHAT DO YOU LOVE"


One of the most powerful tools for raising your vibration and attracting Divine support is to openly acknowledge out loud what you love on a regular basis. For example, rather that spending your lunch break talking about the boss you hate, the postal clerk who gets on your nerves, or the bad drivers on the road, focus instead on the wonderful friend from college who will be visiting, or the corner coffee shop that makes the best latte you've ever had.

In other words affirm the good thins in life when you speak. Do the same when you chat with friends on the phone or e-mail and text them. You don't have to be in the presence of others. Everything you say, whether heard or not, holds an enormous magnetic vibration, so speaking of what you love not only heals your heart, it actually attracts what you love.

The same goes for what you hate, which is what most five-sensory, fear-based people talk most about. Simply announcing to yourself and others who and what you love balances your vibration and draws people to you. It also opens your heart and realigns you with your true path and purpose. Do this for a few minutes every day, and it will correct your course, fill your aura with sweetness, and heal your life.


High Vibes Card 3 - 30

"VIBE CHECK"


As a six-sensory person, it's important that you pay keen attention to the tone and level of vibrations surrounding you and seek to remain in good vibes, Start to rate your vibes by how they affect you in all situations on a scale of one to ten - - ten being positive vibes that leave you feeling energetic, light-hearted, relaxed; and one being discordant (negative) vibes that leave you feeling drained, uneasy, insecure, and not yourself.

Scan all situations with a vibe check, from the restaurant you enter, the new car you are buying, to the hotel room you pay for. If the vibes feel good, carry on. If not, move to higher ground.

You don't have to explain your vibes to trust them. A good vibe is good and a uneasy one, uneasy. Feeling it is reason enough to trust it. Aim to keep your experience at seven or above on the good-vibe (high vibe) scale, and if you're in a less-than-seven situation and cannot move to higher ground, use other tools to protect and strengthen your aura until you can.



This weeks spirit guidance for High Vibes


Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks oracle card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

My choice was #2... interesting. I already knew this and I've been working on not obsessing so much about things that bother me, but I probably have not spent enough effort affirming the good things in place of it. I think that's often an issue... we clear things out but don't have something to replace them with. For me I think, its the battle of clearing things and then the shock that keeps me from moving forward with things. Also one of the stones I have been working with lately to fill these gaps is Topaz...I know you are a crystal person so I thought I would share that. Have a great day!

Hi @mymoontao I am glad that the reading resonated with where you are at right now. When you choose a card, amazingly it always affirms what we already know. Don't be hard on yourself, just remember that you are just remembering how perfect you already are. That's pretty much what life is all about. I encourage you not to focus on what you perceive as something wrong, but to acknowledge that there is room for you to improve how you look at situations and yourself. I find for myself, that once I recognize something that needs improvement, I thank my higher self and ask it too replace it with a higher thought and I also choose to look at things from a higher perspective. Topaz.... Awesome stone. Thank you so much for sharing with me. Much love and blessings to you

Aw...thanks for the great feedback!

When you pick number 2 and you have been seeing 23s and reaffirming it with yourself because thinking of it any other way just doesn't work. And then Sunscape appears and affirms for like the 4th week in a row that she "knows." :)

Oh darlin, that is what life is all about. I love how the Universe rocks it out for us. Have a great day.

ah! cool post my friend!

I am glad you liked it @sardt

So I picked "What do you love"......
Thanks for the fun post!

Good for you! Glad you liked the reading I post them every Monday morning using different decks. ;-)

sounds great! Thanks

You are very welcome, I hope you enjoyed the reading.

Thanks I got "Decide." It is rather appropriate for me now. thanks

That is awesome, I love when the reading resonates and speaks about where your at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16