Weekly Card Reading - Time to listen to your "Intuition"

in #cardreading7 years ago

Sunscape's weekly reading...


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.



- Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, number 2 or number 3.

- Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.

- Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.

- This is purely for entertainment purposes only.

- If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 

This weeks reading is from the Oracle Card Deck


I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!



Intuitive Guidance Card 1

Happy Family Reversed


Closeness, fun and caring


When the "Happy Family" card comes in reversed, it indicates a separation or emotional distance from family members or close friends. This disconnect may be from your family of origin, such as your parents or siblings, or it may be that something is standing between you and your present family members, whether it be you children or your spouse.

There could be some hostilities that need to be worked out, or perhaps some fences that need to be mended. Communication and patience may be called for here, so let you intuition be your guide.

Remember, real healing starts when you choose to become your own loving parent, sibling, spouse, friend, or child. The lesson in every relationship is self-honoring, and sometimes the karma is just to let go.

Affirmation


I open myself to a new and deeper experience of family, and I am ready to see greater happiness there. I know that I am the loving family that I need.



Intuitive Guidance Card 2

Clear The Past


No. 36 - Forgive, purge, freedom


To flow in spontaneity and synchronicity, your guides advise you to forgive those who have hurt you and free your attention and energy from the past. It restores your vitality and awareness of higher vibrations. Nothing positive comes from holding on to the wounds of the past - they're just preventing you from experiencing the blessings and guidance of today.

Notice what resentments and old angers are burdening your heart. One by one, abolish these psychic chains by forgiving those involved, including yourself. Acknowledge the gifts each past injury has offered you. This will allow you to forgive more quickly. And if you're stuck, or not in the mood to forgive, fake it.

Even pretending to forgive sets the wheels of healing and higher vibration in motion. This doesn't mean you condone anything unjust or feel it was okay for anyone to injure you, it simply means that you're ready to move past these mistakes and seek a higher and more loving vibration.

You can't reach what your heart seeks as long as you remain psychically attached to past wounds. If you seek justice, ask your angels to render it an let go. You will immediately experience a lightening of heart, a deeper connection to your Higher self and your guides. In this lighter state, your guides can direct you far more easily to what will bring you peace and calm.

Affirmation


I AM letting go of that which no longer serves my highest good, so that I can move forward with the wisdom gained from my experiences.


Intuitive Guidance Card 3

Health

Self-acceptance, nurture

Your body is your temple, and you are responsible for its care. You have chosen to incarnate in this physical dimension to learn certain lessons, and if you don't maintain the physical vehicle that your soul has chosen, then you are sabotaging your own plan. Your health is a vital element for your soul's progress, and you should never take it for granted. Be sensible about nourishment and exercise.

You could be a "sensitive" being who must be conscious of your surroundings because you can easily be drained by people places, or things. Always make a ritual of protection and cleansing before you work with a client, or just bring your mind back to your heart throughout the day to rejuvenate.

This card may also signify a desire to assist other beings through physical or emotional healing work. You may be involved professionally in the medical fields, bodywork, or psychiatry and counseling... or maybe you're just a good listener who possesses sage advice. If you or someone you know inherited a congenital dis-ease, past-life work may be of some benefit.

Affirmation


I will honor the physical vessel that enshrines my soul and nurture myself along my journey.



This weeks intuitive guidance form spirit

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks oracle card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

thanks so much - I did enjoy this. I picked the card that turned out was totally spot on for me right now so am feeling at one with the synchronicity of life ;)
have a beautiful day!

I am so happy that you resonated with one of the cards @sallybeth23 that is good to know.

really nice blog

Very nice. My main niche is spiritual self development and so I came into internet marketing too.
Resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79