Weekly Card Reading Crystalline Guidance for Feb 19 - 25 by Sunscape

in #cardreading7 years ago (edited)

Sunscape's weekly reading...


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.


  • Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, 2 or number 3.
  • Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.
  • Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.
  • This is purely for entertainment purposes only.
  • If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 



    This weeks reading is from the Oracle Card Deck


    Crystal Oracle


    by Toni Carmine Salerno

    I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!



Guidance Card 1

Tumbled Stones


Rainbow Healing,
It's a new day,
You are Love

Today marks the start of a new beginning; a new way of looking at life and the world around you. Be it in dreams or through beautiful rainbows, you are being infused with light and blessings. Relax! Surrender your concerns to the Universal light of love and allow this wondrous healing to occur.

You will soon find that others are attracted to you. Many will come and seek your help and advice, for you are a beacon of light unto all. In the near future you will empower others with your love and wisdom as you help them see their own inner light and beauty. You are a natural born healer who heals through the power of love.

Affirmation

"I AM Divine Love in the flesh and I share my love & light freely with others."

Guidance Card 2

Stichtite in Serpentine


Meditation,
Clear your energy centers,
Detoxify your thoughts

Fear and negative thoughts are preventing you from experiencing peace and joy in your life. They are blocking your creativity, and as a consequence, your life seems dull and dreary. You can change this situation by consciously choosing to love and trust the universe instead of fearing it.

Sit quietly in meditation and invoke the healing power of love, imagining yourself bathed in beautiful healing energies. Visualize all the colors of the rainbow swirling within and around you. Feel these beautiful healing colors flowing through your mind and heart and imagine your thoughts being infused with eternal light. Practice this each day as it will help transform your negative and fearful thoughts to positive inspirations.

Affirmation

"I AM eternally surrounded by Divine love and there is nothing to fear but fear itself."


Guidance Card 3

Aquamarine


Gentleness,
Tolerance & Compassion,
Feminine Goddess

Whether male or female, you can overcome a current conflict by reflecting upon and applying moderation, tolerance, gentleness and compassion. These qualities are not a weakness, rather, they are strengths. What is called for at present is greater compassion and tolerance coupled with a little patience and gentleness. It is possible to resolve things in an amicable way to create a positive outcome for all concerned.

As you look back on this current episode, you will realize a valuable lesson. Compassion and tolerance are a sign of maturity and strength of character. They are qualities that infuse all with love an light.

Affirmation

"I AM focusing my attention towards expressing myself to others in a positive and compassionate way, no matter what circumstances are before me."



This weeks spirit guidance

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks oracle card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Wowwww- this one is extra special to me because it falls on my birthday week! Thank you my dear @sunscape!

Nice!!!! <333 Birthday Blessings to you, BeautyFull :)

You are very welcome..... Happy Birthday to you, have fun celebrating you all week long!

Thank you! It's not till sunday but hey- ill celebrate all month! ;)

Thank you Love <333 :)

You are most welcome, crystal guidance this week from the earth.... love it!

This is a very interesting, magical card.
@sunscape, I've made a post because I already have 1000 followers,
please help for my posting this.

I totally love these posts. I chose card 1. and loved it. LOVE IS EVERYTHING <3

Awesome card, LOVE is all there is... perfect for you!

I love it this post. I am so believe of spirituality. Blessings my dear sunscape

Thank you very much Denisse glad you enjoy the readings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80