Weekly Card Reading by Sunscape Dec 18 -24 "Get Ready"

in #cardreading7 years ago

cardreading spirituality life guidance selfhelp.jpg

Sunscape's weekly reading


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.


- Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, number 2 or number 3.

- Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.

- Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.

- This is purely for entertainment purposes only.

- If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 


steemit-energy-oracle-card-deck (2).jpg


This weeks reading is from the Card Deck


Energy

by Sandra Anne Taylor

I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!

Energy Insights Guidance Card 1


Blossoming Abundance


3-blossoming-abundance.jpg

No. 3 - Increasing Wealth and Value

This weeks energy insight card shows a beautiful golden garden in the springtime with coins and new flowers blossoming all around. They even hang like fruit on the tree above. It signals a new increase in wealth, possibly in a dramatic and unexpected way.

Be aware that you sow the seeds for your own wealth and prosperity, much like a gardener works the ground and begins to see blooming results take hold. This card indicates that the Universe is blessing you and helping the fruits of your labor to blossom. So smell the flowers and tend to the new growth. Be grateful and enjoy the incoming abundance!

Affirmation


Abundant wealth blossoms all around me. I see the value in my everyday life.

Energy Insights Guidance Card 2


Woman Holding A Heart


44-woman-heart.jpg

No.44 - Female Dealing with Family, Love, or Emotions

The woman on this card wears a butterfly in her hair and holds a lovely, large heart in her hands. For a woman, this card could be a reflection of you own state of peaceful emotion and receptivity for love, or it might be a message that your family issues are going to resolve. You're an intuitive woman who understands the emotions of life, and you're bringing that awareness to all that you do.

This energy insight card could also indicate the presence of a female friend, teacher, or confidante who's here to help with issues of love, family, or emotion. This is an even-tempered and caring person who resonates with you and your emotions.

On the other hand, this card could also portend a new love interest or friend coming your way.

Affirmation


I am emotionally calm and peaceful, and I attract healthy and stable people to me.


Energy Insights Guidance Card 3


Door to Value


31-door-value.jpg

No 31 - New Beginnings in Finance or Career


This energy insight card shows a door with a gold coin on it, opening to a place that's filled with light and bright potential. Money, coins, and jewels fly toward you through the open door, revealing a golden city beyond.

All of this points to the potential for exciting new beginnings or expansions where work or money are concerned. Perhaps a new opportunity is totally unexpected, or perhaps it's something you've been working toward for quite a while.

Either way, keep your eyes open for this new beginning to appear in your life. Know that anything you value may be open to you now. Remain conscious and creative, and get ready to step through the door.

Affirmation


My life is opening to endless possibilities of prosperity. The river of abundance flows freely through my door, bringing me unlimited wealth.

cardreading life guidance spirituality selfhelp.jpg

This weeks Energy Insights Guidance

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Nice post ,Merry Christmas @sunscape

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you @orges1

I think that of all your post, this one is my favorite, believe very much in these things. Happy and blessing day

Thank you very much, I do them every Monday mid-day for anyone interested. Much love to you.

Wow ! its intetresting and motivational ! Thanks for your great effort !!! 👍👍👍👌👌👌👌😍

Well your very welcome @akkha glad you always like the weekly reading, I hope it inspires you.

Thank you my friend !

I've always had a peeked interest in the cards but have yet to actually learn about them.

I've always believed I am an empah though, maybe I will write about it someday. :)

The cards are a fun way to see what is going on behind the scenes of our lives. I love using them and always find them very relevant and spot on.

I chose the card 3


I am a new user and I want to be friends with you
๑乛◡乛๑

Glad you enjoyed the cards

I chose two and three, and they were both right on. I'm feeling very fulfilled in my relationships, and I am obsessed with crypto currency today and writing about it and exploring a whole new possibility. I like this way of doing readings. I choose one card myself on my steemit tarot readings. I use the Osho Zen Tarot deck. I like the one you used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84