Weekly Card Reading by Sunscape...

in #cardreading7 years ago

Sunscape's Weekly Cards


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.


  • Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, 2 or number 3.
  • Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.
  • Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.
  • This is purely for entertainment purposes only.
  • If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 



    This weeks reading is from the Card Deck


    Energy Oracles

    by Sandra Anne Taylor


    I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!


Guidance Card 1

#50 Angel of Strength

"Personal Power and Inner Strength"


This amazing angel brings the news that this is a time of increasing power for you. It's not the time to be passive or submissive, but to speak your truth and take action on your own behalf. You are capable of taking greater control and directing your own destiny, for the power that comes from within reaches out to the Universe and beyond.

Inner strength and unlimited resourcefulness flow through you at this time, helping you to create real results. Call upon this wonderful angel and on your own inner resourcefulness to bring you the focus and resolve to do what's necessary in order to make your dreams a reality.

Affirmation:


"Deep within me is an abiding strength that know no bounds. I have all the power I need to achieve all that I desire."



Guidance Card 2

#11 Cornucopia

"Wishes Fulfilled"


An abundant harvest and great blessings are waiting for you, and you may even find all of your wishes fulfilled. This cornucopia of gifts from the Universe can come in the form of financial riches, job fulfillment, romantic love, or all of the above.

When you receive the Cornucopia, you know that you've done important work and it''s about to pay off. The seeds you've planted in your energy and in your life are ready to be harvested in some significant ways.

Get ready, for a great feast of abundant value is being prepared for you now, and Spirit is applauding all of your effort.

Affirmation:


"I open my heart to my spiritual truth and a deeper connection with spirit. Guidance and inspiration come freely and easily to me."



Guidance Card 3

# 4 Happy Family RVSD

"Closeness, fun and caring"

When the "Happy Family" card comes in reverse, it indicates a separation or emotional distance from family members or close friends. This disconnect may be from your family of origin, such as your parents or siblings, or it may be that something is standing between you and your present family members, whether it be you children or your spouse.

There could be some hostilities that need to be worked out, or perhaps some fences that need to be mended. Communication and patience may be called for here, so let you intuition be your guide.

Remember, real healing starts when you choose to become your own loving parent, sibling, spouse, friend, or child. The lesson in every relationship is self-honoring, and sometimes the karma is just to let go.

Affirmation:


"I open myself to a new and deeper experience of family, and I am ready to see greater happiness there. I know that I am the loving family that I need."


This weeks Spirit Guidance

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you had fun and found inspiration today.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I love reading this type of post I feel so identified. Thanks for sharing this with us! Blessings ♥

Glad you enjoy the weekly readings. They are always fun to see where we are through the cards.

Cornucopia! I'm open and ready!!

whoohoo me too Melinda, abundance flowing our way.

very nice photo friends, clean and clear photos of friends, I really like your friends post.

Thank you for giving the strength I needed to face my destiny today.

You are most welcome, I am glad that one of the cards resonated with you today.

Thank You Dear :) Happy Spring <333 Have a wonder-full day & week!

You're most welcome, YAY it is finally spring and I moved my seedlings to the greenhouse today.... So Happy!

Thank you @sunscape, this is wonderful.

Like before I chose card #1 and love this affirmation:
"Deep within me is an abiding strength that know no bounds. I have all the power I need to achieve all that I desire."

So happy Island-girl that you love the card this week. Be blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84