Coffee & A Card--With Coffee on It!

I figure if I say "coffee" enough, I'll get people's attention. It seems y'all are obsessed with your coffee these days. I say "y'all" because (1) my husband thinks I don't sound southern enough when I say "youns" (and I do live in Nashville after all) and (2) I think coffee is yucky! 😖

So when my friends get a card like this from me in the mail, they know when I say "coffee" what I really mean is you drink coffee and I'll have a...well, anything without coffee in it...and the happiness will still be there because we get to catch up and have some gal-pal time! 🙋 ☕

coffee.png

This is a super fun stamp set with coordinating dies, as well as designer series paper...some of which already has the coffee cup stain appearance on it.

Images.png

Or, if you're a little slow like me, and didn't realize that, you can make your own coffee cup stain background with this stamp set!

Images(1).png

Is there someone you need to share some happiness with? If you can't take the time to make a handmade card, I hope you'll at least make time to stay connected over a cup of coffee (or beverage of choice)!

Happy Stamping & Steeming!
--Cheryl
All supplies used are Stampin' Up! products!

Sort:  

Great card Cheryl.

Thanks Kelly! So glad I found another cardmaker on here! Have you found any other crafters you enjoy following on here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41