Future coins /prices . Quick blog / story

in #cardano7 years ago (edited)

Hello all. It’s been a long ride , this is my second post in Steemit currently trying to get back into action after loosing all my btc to mtgox . I was silly enough to hold every penny I had then. Having way over 1000 btc In the account is more enough to even bair about eats me up everyday.

Anyway the future is now and I’m stil here .

This alt coin business is crazy indeed and hard to speculate the future . I’m going to list some coins I like and hopefully will be investing some money when I do get the chance to chase my dream that I’ve lost .

Not in any particular order but these are coins I think will and hopefully should do well in 5 years time for long hold,

Cardano
Nem
Neo
Eth
Bitcoin Cash .

I will be doing proper in detail future posts very soon about coins above and few others possibly and prices for the future .

Thanks for reading my quick story .

Feel free for donations 🙏
Btc- 18bt5e1Z9ntraF8deywmgHXbesebszGfdr

Have a good day

Sort:  

Congratulations @sold1450btc2010! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63