Cardano ada coin nov 2017

in #cardano7 years ago

Good afternoon fellow steemers ,

Well what can I say what a fantastic month for bitcoin everyone new that big hit was coming now sitting at over 5k British pounds is tramendous.

Anyway let’s talk some Cardano Ada.. everyone knew there was going to be a big drop and it came I think the lowest it went down was about
£0.014 it’s now highs and lows about 16/18

Ada was sitting away up at 0.022s this has been its first proper drop since the bitcoin jump . Most other altcoins followed bar a couple bouncing up too..

Anyway just a quick conclusion . Keep your eyes on this coin it has a bright future ahead . Anyone would be silly not to invest at this present time .

I see Ada a good long hold investment. Please only invest what you can afford I do not take any responsibility’s into anyone’s personal financial situations this is just my option so invest wisely and hopefully see you at the top with me .

Kindest regards

Sort:  

I did say Ada’s coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63