You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experts agree: Cardano can go as high as $5 this year! How to buy step by step guide!

in #cardano6 years ago

I got into it when it was just 0.05, small bucks which at the 1 USD per coin got me to have a 50% of my whole portfolio on ADA. Now is a more modest gain, but still way in the green.

I have high hopes for ADA, Weiss Rating gave it a strong buy signal on it. Still, I see that it may stagnate for some months before retaking the bull-run. I think EOS will deliver a lot more in 2018; then it may be the time in 2019 for ADA; hence I am not too sure about the 5 USD mark.

Sort:  

ADA is a slow creeper, but when it will start claiming, everyone will want to jump on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05