Whats really going on with Cardano?

in #cardano5 years ago

So have you noticed ETC price movement lately? I have watched 100's of hours of Cardano video's and talks and I picked up on a few key things.

  1. Cardano is coming to Coinbase very soon. I know I wrote about this 2 years ago but the time is here.
  2. They have talked about ETC being used as a stepping stone to Cardano from ETH. With Cardano getting very close to lanching staking and then smart contract I have been watching ETC on the move. My guess is that has more to do with Cardano.
  3. Cardano is positioning themselfs for success. They have spent the time and money on building the foundation of this project. This was not rushed and they won't have the problems that ETH has had. The detail that is layed out is impressive.
  4. Don't take my word for it. Go watch Charles Hoskinson AMA's on the tube. He is on top of things.

If you like my info on Cardano then please share some ADA with me. Here is my wallet addess.

DdzFFzCqrhsqWWjkpfyf1VVuFCanNzFnDLNiArAkwMnztxv9oTUCZhk7RhL5RNqQ1i3Y83BVKfDVtAsrHjSv9vTcPJzwbCbT8ESnvKMR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50