Cardano - ADA Price predictions for 2020?? Moonshot?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cardano7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers

cardano.jpg

At the time of writing this post ADA is currently sitting at $0.55 USD and at its highest point within a month ago was $1.28

It's been awhile since my last post. Would like to briefly talk about some price predictions I stumbled upon the last few days. Firstly I would like to talk about why I think Cardano has HUGE potential and could change the way the world uses currency. When I think of Cardano I think of an impressive team of diverse academics from various locations around the world. Charles Hoskinson the Former CEO of Ethereum is backing the project with his team INPUT OUTPUT HONGKONG (aka IOHK). Now there isn't alot of features released for this currency YET. However updates are happening monthly and the Cardano community is continuing to expand rapidly. I first stumbled upon at 0.02 and wish I took more advantage of the low prices. Cardano considers itself the next gen smart contract system of the future, and even plans on implementing a debit card to spend the digital currency.

cardano_price.png

These are a few predictions I stumbled upon after researching. (I don't own any of these charts) This is a possible 2018 outcome

BTC-Jan17-table.png

Possible 2020 outcome:
ada price prediction 2020.png

Now keep in mind majority of Cardano's features have yet to be released. But through their monthly updates it should cause more and more adaption of new users. These price predictions above are not my own... But if Cardano does successfully completes everything it claims above we could be in for quite a treat.

Thanks for taking the time to read, feel free to comment or follow my channel for more great content coming soon!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74