You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blockchain of Olympic Proportions: Is Cardano/ADA Coin the Next Big Thing? (I think it's going to be huge.)

in #cardano6 years ago

You mentioned this coin before and after checking it out a bit myself I think it looks very interesting at least.
Still wondering where you can buy it

Sort:  

Yeah, sorry I got lost in the shuffle and never answered you. It's kind of tricky to buy when Coinswitch isn't supporting it (they don't require any registration) but it should be available soon on many exchanges. I used Coinswitch the first time with no problems, but last night ADA wasn't supported by Coinswitch so I used Bittrex. Now I have a significant of ADA locked in Bittrex. I made an account and didn't know I couldn't withdraw with a basic account. When I tried to upgrade that failed, and now I am stuck in customer service limbo/purgatory unable to access my coins.

Check the hub page linked above to see where you can buy them and which exchanges currently support ADA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88