You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blockchain of Olympic Proportions: Is Cardano/ADA Coin the Next Big Thing? (I think it's going to be huge.)

in #cardano6 years ago

I'm not really feeling this coin man, "centralized" sort of like xrp and written in a very complex language. Plus the ico was first exclusive to Japan, then up in price to Korea, then the rest...I hope I'm wrong about the vibes I'm getting from this coin but this is how it is atm.

Sort:  

Is it centralized? If it is I must have missed that. I am pretty sure it is P2P, though I do have some reservations about other aspects. You should check the video though man. The idea is pretty revolutionary. The part I don't necessarily vibe with is trying to appease and work with the giants instead of just ignoring/subverting them in regard to the "legacy" financial institutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93