Cardano (ADA) Review for 3/19/18 @ 10:51pm

in #cardano6 years ago

Seeing a couple bullish patterns in the 30 min chart for Cardano.

I need to get some sleep but, I have been busy all day with work and have not posted yet; so I'm not going in depth with this one. I like what I'm seeing all around the crypto-sphere today. It is always good to see green, especially after the week we have had.

Look for Cardano to find support around 0.00002200BTC and a minor resistance level at 0.00002285BTC. I believe this resistance level will be an easy one to hurdle. I'll have a better idea in the morning of Cardano's resistance levels. We are still very early in this uptrend and the patterns are just emerging.

Hopefully, you all took my advice https://steemit.com/crypto/@crispier-bacon/buy-the-dip-bottom-in-site and bought the dip. I know I did.

All stock/crypto recommendations and comments are the opinion of writer. It is educational and is not designed to be a recommendation for any specific investment.

Sort:  

Right Click and Open image in new tab if you are having difficulties reading the chart.
My apologies I will make sure it reads better in future posts.

If you find the post helpful please up vote and follow me for more.... I also do recipes :)

Congratulations @crispier-bacon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31